American Guild of Organists, Southeast Ohio Chapter


Click here for the S.E. Ohio AGO  Calendar of Upcoming Events
Click here to see the Members roster.
Click here to join the American Guild of Organists
Click here for links to related sites
Click here for the Home page of the S.E.Ohio AGO





Members Southeast Ohio Chapter 2017 - 2018

 

OFFICERS

 Dean:       Paul Barte
                    Professor of Organ and Music History
                    Ohio University, Athens, OH
                    barte@ohio.edu

                     

 Sub Dean: Tony Bruno
                     Organist
                     St. Paul Church, Athens, OH
                     tbruno@athenscatholic.org

Treasurer: George Weckman
                     Organist/Choir Director
                     Christ Lutheran Church, Athens, OH
                     weckman@ohio.edu

MEMBERS

Daubenmire, Jeffrey
Associate Director of Music, First United Methodist Church, Athens, OH
jeffdaubenmire@gmail.com

Fosselman, Sherry
Organist: First Lutheran Church of Parkersburg, WV
sherryfosselman@yahoo.com

Hayes, Joan B.
Organist: First Christian Church, Athens, OH
jhayes41@columbus.rr.com

Jonas, Kathleen Ristinen
kaisa@eurekanet.com

Nuss, David W.
Organist: St. Paul's United Methodist Church, Parkersburg, WV

Reilly, Marsha
Music Director: Church of the Good Shepherd, Athens, OH
mareilly1@columbus.rr.com

Robison, Janice
Organist: First Presbyterian Church of Athens,
OH
hrobison@columbus.rr.com

Schafer, John R.
jschafer5@roadrunner.com

Thomas, Mary
reca_m@frontier.com


Williams, Shirley
Organist: First Christian Church, Athens, OH
nutristar59@yahoo.co

FRIENDS

Dinos, Lillian
l_dinos@yahoo.com

Donohue, Ardelle
adonohue@columbus.rr.com

Fox, Ann
ann.fox.athens@gmail.com

Moore, Marilyn

Powell, Mary Lee
mpowell7@frontier.com


CALENDAR       MEMBERS      JOIN AGO       LINKS       HOME

© 2007 Southeast Ohio Chapter of the American Guild of Organists
The AGO Seal is a Registered Trademark of the American Guild of Organists, NY, NY
Athens Ohio Website by Mystic Mills Design